happy logo (2)

NORDEN

 
NORGE
Belka Golf Nordic AS +47 4696 9174 post@belkagolfnordic.com
Ibsensgate 14, Mosjøen www.belkagolfnordic.com
     
Huseby & Hankö Golfbane AS +47 9095 9900
Fjæraa, Manstad www.hhg.no
                   
Golfbutikken AS +47 3559 0300 post@golfbutikken.no
Luksefjellvegen 578, Skien www.golfbutikken.no
                      
Holtsmarksgolf Eiendomsselskap AS +47 3224 4999 post@holtsmarkgolf.no
Holtsmark Gård, Holtsmarkvegen 13, Sylling www.holtsmarkgolf.no
  
                      
DANMARK
Aars Golfklub +45 9698 0700 mail@aarsgolfklub.dk
Tandrupvej 6, Aars www.aarsgolfklub.dk
      
Blåvandshuk Golfklub +45 7527 8811 sekretariat@blaagolf.dk
Søndertoften 29, Blåvand www.blaagolf.dk
   
Brundtland Golfcenter +45 7383 1600 info@brundtlandgolfcenter.dk
Brundtland Allé 3, Toftlund www.brundtlandgolfcenter.dk
  
Brønderslev Golfklub +45 6126 3281 www.bronderslev.golfstore.dk
Golfvejen 83, Brønderslev post@mortenhedegaard.dk
   
Golfshoppen.com +45 2251 5024 www.golfshoppen.com
(Webshop) mail@golfshoppen.com
  
Hjarbæk Fjord Golfcenter +45 8669 6288 info@hfgc.dk
Stavildvej 2a, Skals​ www.hfgc.dk
  
Kalundborg GK +45 6017 4762 info@kalundborg-golf.dk
Røsnæsvej 225, Kalundborg www.kalundborg-golf.dk
  
Kronjysk Golf +45 4050 3476 info@kronjyskgolf.dk
Bredgade 32B, 8870 Langå www.kronjyskgolf.dk
  
Ledreborg Palace Golf Club
Skottehusvej 12, Lejre www.lpgc.dk
  
Lemvig Golfklub +45 9781 0920 info@lemviggolfklub.dk
Strandvejen 15,  Lemvig www.lemviggolfklub.dk
  
Midsjælland GK +45 5918 3051
Ringstedvej 196, Kvanløse, Holbæk www.midtgolf.dk
  
Mit Golf Udstyr +45 2614 8091 support@mitgolfudstyr.dk
Mollerupvej 7, Risskov www.mitgolfudstyr.dk
  
Morsø Golfklub +45 9772 2044 info@morsoe-golfklub.dk
Teglgårdsvej 24, Nykøbing Mors www.morsoe-golfklub.dk
  
Odense GK +45 6595 9000 sekretariatet@odensegolfklub.dk
Hollufgårds Allé 21, Odense SÖ www.odensegolfklub.dk
  
Royal Oak GC +45 7455 3294 golf@royaloak.dk
Golfvej 2, Jels www.royaloak.dk
                 
Rønnede Golf Klub +45 4440 0907 info@ronnedegolfklub.dk
Symbiosen 2, Rønnede www.roennede-golfklub.dk
  
Simgolf +45 3834 1925 info@simgolf.dk
Hvidkildevej 64, København NV www.simgolf.dk
  
Sindahl GK +45 9893 4422 info@sindalgolfklub.dk
Volstrupvej 135, Sindal www.sindalgolfklub.dk
  
Struer Golfklub +45 9786 1720  Info@struer-golfklub.dk
Thagårdvej 16 Humlum, Struer  www.struer-golfklub.dk
  
Svendborg GK +45 6222 4077 info@svendborg-golf.dk
Tordensgårdevej 5, Svendborg www.svendborggolfklub.dk
   
Søhøjlandet golf +45 7070 7499 golf@sohojlandet.dk
Amerikabakken 499, Gjern www.sohojlandetgolf.dk
  
  
FINLAND
Back Swing Ltd +358 50 550 07 99 mikael@backswing.fi
Pienteollisuustie 4, Porvoo www.backswing.fi