happy logo (2)

kontakt

Adress

Happy Ghillmoore AB
Gräsdalsgatan 4
SE-653 43 Karlstad

Org.nr: 556049-6415

representanter

Sverige

Urban Adolfsson
Karlstad
urban@happygilmore.se
+46 708 - 10 21 02

Dirk Renglund
Stockholm
dirk@happygilmore.se
+46 723 - 81 08 09

Tommy Åhs
Göteborg
tommy@happygilmore.se
+46 705 - 69 89 69

Steinar Thon
steinar@happygilmore.se
+46 733 - 77 02 20

Gunnar Hoas
Gotland
gunnar@happygilmore.se
+46 704 - 58 28 04

danmark

Kim Rasmussen
kim@happygilmore.se
+45 601 - 74 762
 

Spanien

Sören Andersson
soren@happygilmore.se
+46 720 - 19 55 06